Our ADVENT Sales Group

Alex: 847-395-9707 Ext: 111   alex@adventtoolusa.com

Sandi: 847-395-9707 Ext: 110   sandi@adventtoolusa.com

 

 

 

ADVENT Engineering Group

Tyson: 847-395-9707 Ext: 128   tyson@adventtoolusa.com

Bill: 847-395-9707 Ext: 129   bill@adventtoolusa.com

 

 

 

ADVENT Shipping Dept

Mike: 847-395-9707 Ext: 130   mike@adventtoolusa.com

 

 

 

ADVENT Accounting

Kathi: 847-395-9707 Ext: 118   kathi@adventtoolusa.com

 

 

 

ADVENT President

Jim Hartford: 847-395-9707 Ext: 115   jim@adventtoolusa.com